counter
Guidance
Staff Position Email
Nora Barmess Guidance Counselor barmess@bxscience.edu
Margie Bernardini Secretary bernardini@bxscience.edu
Lauren Casey Guidance Counselor casey@bxscience.edu
Anthony Cogliano Social Worker cogliano@bxscience.edu
Katherine DiMaggio Guidance Counselor DiMaggio@bxscience.edu
Ralph Elia Guidance Counselor elia@bxscience.edu
Ellen Fisher Co-Director of the College Office fishere@bxscience.edu
Wingying Maggie Lau Guidance Counselor Lau@bxscience.edu
Denise Longano Guid. Counselor/College Advisor longano@bxscience.edu
Colette Magnan Guidance Counselor Magnan@bxscience.edu
Darby McHugh Co-Director of the College Office/Guidance Counselor mchugh@bxscience.edu
Ada Mercado Secretary mercado@bxscience.edu
Jacole Mills Guidance Counselor mills@bxscience.edu
Andrew Nasser Assistant Principal - Pupil Personnel Services nasser@bxscience.edu
Vivien Ngai Guidance Counselor ngai@bxscience.edu
Tara Nunnari Guidance Counselor Nunnari@bxscience.edu
Ashrafee Rahman Guidance Counselor rahmana3@bxscience.edu
Sandra Smith Guidance Counselor smith2@bxscience.edu


Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks