counter
Guidance

Official Class Assignments
2018-2019 School Year

Mrs. Barmess            
barmess@bxscience.edu
718-817-7763
A01, A02, B01, B02, C01, C02, C23, D01, D02

Mrs. Casey               
casey@bxscience.edu
718-817-7754
A03, A04, B03, B04, C07, C08, D07, D08

Ms. DiMaggio                    
dimaggio@bxscience.edu
718-817-7749
A05, A06, B05, B06, C13, C14, D13, D14, D20

Mr. Elia                     
elia@bxscience.edu
718-817-7783
A09, A10, B10, B11, C11, C12, D11, D12

Ms. Fisher                
Co-Director of College Office
718-817-7782
fishere@bxscience.edu

Ms. Lau                    
lau@bxscience.edu
718-817-7778
A11, A12, B12. B13, C15, C16, D15, D16

Ms. Magnan        
magnan@bxscience.edu
718-817-7818
A13, A14, B14, B15, C21, C22, D21, D22

Ms. McHugh                
Co-Director of College Office  
mchugh@bxscience.edu
718-817-7787
A17, A23, B16, C17, D17

Ms. Mills                                                          
mills@bxscience.edu
718-817-7761                                                                                                
A18, A19, B17, B18, B23, C18, C19, D18, D19

Ms. Ngai              
ngai@bxscience.edu
718-817-7751
A07, A08, A22 (split), B21, B22, C05, C06, D05, D06

Ms. Nunnari               
nunnari@bxscience.edu
718-817-7801
A20, A21, B19, B20, C03, C04, C20, D03, D04 

Ms. Rahman               
rahmana3@bxscience.edu
718-817-7764
A15, A16, B07, B08, B09, C09, C10, D09 (Fisher), D10 (McHugh)


Mr. Cogliano
School Social Worker
718-817-7803
cogliano@bxscience.edu

Ms. Smith               
504/IEP Coordinator
718-817-7780
smith2@bxscience.edu



Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks