counter
Guidance
Guidance Counselor talking to student

Official Class Assignments


2019-2020 School Year


Mrs. Barmess            
barmess@bxscience.edu
718-817-7763
A01, A02, B01, B02, B20, C01, C02, D01, D02, D23

Mr. Elia                     
elia@bxscience.edu
718-817-7783
A07, A08, A22, B09, B10, C10, C11, D07, D11, D12

Ms. Ferguson                    
ferguson@bxscience.edu
718-817-7754
A05, A06, A19, B05, B06, C05, C06, D13, D14 

Ms. Fisher                
Co-Director of College Office
718-817-7782
fishere@bxscience.edu

Ms. Lau                    
lau@bxscience.edu
718-817-7778
A09, A10, B11. B12, C12, C13, C19, D15, D16

Ms. Longano        
longano@bxscience.edu
718-817-7749
A11, A12, B13, B14, C14, C15, D20, D21, D22

Ms. McHugh                
Co-Director of College Office  
mchugh@bxscience.edu
718-817-7787
A13, B17, C16, D17

Ms. Mills                                                          
mills@bxscience.edu
718-817-7761                                                                                                
A14, A15, B18, B19, C17, C18, C20, D18, D19

Ms. Ngai              
ngai@bxscience.edu
718-817-7751
A16, A17, B07, B08, B22, C21, C22, D05, D06, D08 

Ms. Rahman               
rahmana3@bxscience.edu
718-817-7764
A20, A21, B15, B16, B21, C07, C08, C09, D09, D10

Ms. Rosado               
rosado2@bxscience.edu
718-817-7801
A03, A04, A18, B03, B04, C03, C04, D03, D04 



Ms. Heckman
Social Worker
718-817-7830
heckman@bxscience.edu

Ms. Rivera-Berger               
S.A.P.I.S. Counselor
rivera@bxscience.edu

Ms. Smith               
504/IEP Coordinator
718-817-7780
smith2@bxscience.edu



Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks