Staff Position Email
Genoveva Avila Secretary
Margie Bernardini Secretary
Kathleen Buckley Secretary
Deanna Enea Secretary
Victoria Golden Secretary
Fanny Guzman Secretary/Records
Ada Mercado Secretary
Fran Minoux Secretary
Gladys Olmo Secretary

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks