counter
Secretarial
Staff Position Email
Genoveva Avila Secretary avila@bxscience.edu
Margie Bernardini Secretary bernardini@bxscience.edu
Kathleen Buckley Secretary buckley@bxscience.edu
Deanna Enea Secretary enea@bxscience.edu
Victoria Golden Secretary golden@bxscience.edu
Fanny Guzman Secretary/Records guzman@bxscience.edu
Ada Mercado Secretary mercado@bxscience.edu
Fran Minoux Secretary minoux@bxscience.edu
Gladys Olmo Secretary olmo@bxscience.edu

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks