counter
ACADEMICS

Name Position Email
Annie Abrams English Teacher abrams@bxscience.edu
Flora Acosta Computer Technology Specialist acosta@bxscience.edu
Barton Allen English Teacher allen@bxscience.edu
Christine Arcidiacono World Language Teacher Arcidiacono@bxscience.edu
Vikram Arora Assistant Principal - Mathematics Arora@bxscience.edu
Gayle Asch Art Teacher asch@bxscience.edu
Genoveva Avila Secretary avila@bxscience.edu
Jordana Bales Mathematics Teacher Bales@bxscience.edu
Jacqueline Barber Health Aide barber@bxscience.edu
Nora Barmess Guidance Counselor barmess@bxscience.edu
Charles Barone Biology Teacher barone@bxscience.edu
Audrey Bashford School Aide bashford@bxscience.edu
Andrew Bausili English Teacher bausili@bxscience.edu
Leslie Berger English Teacher Berger@bxscience.edu
Margie Bernardini Secretary/Records bernardini@bxscience.edu
Susan Brauerman Biology Teacher brauerma@bxscience.edu
Kim Brooks English Teacher Brooks@bxscience.edu
Robert Brown English Teacher brown1@bxscience.edu
Tracy Ann Brown School Aide Brown3@bxscience.edu
Kathleen Buckley Secretary buckley@bxscience.edu
Edward Burns Mathematics Teacher Burns@bxscience.edu
Elise Caldarola World Language Teacher caldarola@bxscience.edu
Richard Carli World Language Teacher carli@bxscience.edu
Lauren Casey Guidance Counselor casey@bxscience.edu
Massimo Cervone Mathematics Teacher cervone@bxscience.edu
Huo Chen Mathematics Teacher ChenHuo@bxscience.edu
Kevin Cheung Mathematics Teacher cheung1@bxscience.edu
Kevin Chillemi English Teacher chillemi@bxscience.edu
Max Chomet Biology Teacher Chometm@bxscience.edu
Marina Chudnovsky World Language Teacher chudnovs@bxscience.edu
Ervin Clark Lab Specialist clark@bxscience.edu
Matt Clark Social Studies Teacher clark2@bxscience.edu
Anthony Cogliano Social Worker cogliano@bxscience.edu
David Colchamiro Assistant Principal-Social Studies colchami@bxscience.edu
Daniel Collins Physical Education Teacher collins@bxscience.edu
Eugene Connolly Engineer custodian@bxscience.edu
Latisha Coombs Biology Teacher coombs@bxscience.edu
Phoebe Cooper Assistant Principal Organization cooper@bxscience.edu
Carliann Costanzo Mathematics Teacher Costanzo@bxscience.edu
Eleanor Coufos VP, Alumni Foundation coufos@bxscience.edu
Christopher Dahlem Physical Education Teacher Dahlem@bxscience.edu
Cailin Daly Chemistry Teacher daly@bxscience.edu
Allison Davis Assistant Principal Biology davis@bxscience.edu
Todd Davis Social Studies Teacher davis2@bxscience.edu
Paul DeSilva Music Teacher desilva@bxscience.edu
Marion Dietrich Physical Education Teacher dietrich@bxscience.edu
Louis DiIulio Social Studies Teacher diiulio@bxscience.edu
Katherine DiMaggio Guidance Counselor DiMaggio@bxscience.edu
Iraklis Dimoulas Biology Teacher dimoulas@bxscience.edu
Jean Donahue Principal donahue@bxscience.edu
Donna Dondo Guidance Counselor dondo@bxscience.edu
Ralph Elia Guidance Counselor elia@bxscience.edu
Deanna Enea Secretary enea@bxscience.edu
Tyler Esposito Biology Teacher esposito@bxscience.edu
Neil Farley Physical Science Teacher farley@bxscience.edu
Joshua Fialkow Social Studies Teacher Fialkow@bxscience.edu
Karen Fien Physical Science Teacher Fien@bxscience.edu
Ellen Fisher Co-Director of the College Office fishere@bxscience.edu
Gleb Fomin Mathematics Teacher Fomin@bxscience.edu
Ramon Fonseca School Aide fonseca@bxscience.edu
Christopher Garritano Mathematics Teacher garritano@bxscience.edu
Joseph Gazzola English Teacher Gazzola@bxscience.edu
JoAnn Gensert Biology Teacher gensert@bxscience.edu
Walter Giorgis-Blessent World Language Teacher giorgisblessent@bxscience.edu
Cynthia Golan Parent Coordinator golanc@bxscience.edu
Victoria Golden Secretary golden@bxscience.edu
Steven Goldman School Aide goldman1@bxscience.edu
Irene Goodman Social Studies Teacher goodman@bxscience.edu
Sam Grossman English Teacher grossman@bxscience.edu
Diana Guido School Aide guido@bxscience.edu
Fanny Guzman Secretary guzman@bxscience.edu
Sylvia Heyward School Aide heyward1@bxscience.edu
Janice Holt School Aide holt1@bxscience.edu
Rachel Hoyle Assistant Principal - Physical Science Hoyle@bxscience.edu
Georgia Huges School Aide Huges@bxscience.edu
Timothy Huth Social Studies Teacher Huth@bxscience.edu
Joshua Ilany Physics Teacher Ilany@bxscience.edu
Adnan Iqbal Physics Teacher IqbalA@bxscience.edu
Mohammad Iqbal Lab Specialist iqbal@bxscience.edu
Clifford Jacobs Physical Science Teacher jacobs@bxscience.edu
Gail Jaitin English Teacher jaitin@bxscience.edu
Sheila Jenkins Supervisor of Security N/A
Suzana Jung Mathematics Teacher Jung@bxscience.edu
Stephen Kalin Assistant Principal kalins@bxscience.edu
Marianthi Karavitis Mathematics Teacher karavitis@bxscience.edu
Keiko Kawamoto World Language Teacher kawamoto@bxscience.edu
Zuhar Khan Lab Specialist khan@bxscience.edu
Denise Kim Librarian kim2@bxscience.edu
Young Kim English Teacher kim@bxscience.edu
Vasiliki Konstantakakos Physical Education Teacher Konstantakakos@bxscience.edu
Stephanie Kountourakis Social Studies Teacher kountourakis@bxscience.edu
Tracy LaGrassa Biology Teacher LaGrassaT@bxscience.edu
Brian Lam Physical Science Teacher lam1@bxscience.edu
Velma Lane School Aide lane@bxscience.edu
Wingying Maggie Lau Guidance Counselor Lau@bxscience.edu
Bruce Lawrence Physical Science Teacher lawrenc3@bxscience.edu
Kathy Joy Lee World Language Teacher leekj@bxscience.edu
Richard Lee Biology Teacher Lee@bxscience.edu
Randi Lerohl Mathematics Teacher lerohl@bxscience.edu
Salinda Lewis English Teacher Lewis@bxscience.edu
Heidi Li Mathematics Teacher li1@bxscience.edu
Yi Li Mathematics Teacher li@bxscience.edu
Sam Liang Mathematics Teacher Liang@bxscience.edu
Mollie Lieblich Social Studies Teacher Lieblich@bxscience.edu
Denise Longano Guid. Counselor/College Advisor longano@bxscience.edu
Vana Loukissas Physical Education Teacher loukissas@bxscience.edu
Jared Lubin Social Studies Teacher lubin@bxscience.edu
Willie Lugo Computer Technology Specialist lugo@bxscience.edu
Elizabeth MacEnulty Social Studies Teacher macenulty@bxscience.edu
Khaled Mahmoud Biology Teacher Mahmoud@bxscience.edu
Juan Mantilla Music Teacher Mantilla@bxscience.edu
Alyssa Marino Guidance Counselor marino@bxscience.edu
Robert Massimi Social Studies Teacher massimi@bxscience.edu
Jillian McComiskey Social Studies Teacher McComiskey@bxscience.edu
Nick McConnell English Teacher mcconnell@bxscience.edu
Michael McGrath Assistant Principal Physical Education / Athletic Director mcgrath@bxscience.edu
Vicki McGuigan English Teacher mcguigan@bxscience.edu
Darby McHugh Co-Director of the College Office/Guidance Counselor mchugh@bxscience.edu
Cristin McKenna Physical Education Teacher mckenna@bxscience.edu
Daniel McNickle Biology Teacher mcnickle@bxscience.edu
Ann McPherson School Aide mcpherso@bxscience.edu
Mike Mei Physical Education Teacher mei@bxscience.edu
Ada Mercado Secretary mercado@bxscience.edu
Elizabeth Meyer Social Studies Teacher Meyer@bxscience.edu
Lauren Meyer Physical Science Teacher meyer1@bxscience.edu
Jacole Mills Guidance Counselor mills@bxscience.edu
Fran Minoux Secretary minoux@bxscience.edu
Alberto Miranda Computer Technology Specialist miranda@bxscience.edu
Nikaury Morisset SAPIS Counselor morisset@bxscience.edu
Colin Morrell Physical Science Teacher morrell@bxscience.edu
Reuben Muhammad MIS Supervisor muhammad@bxscience.edu
Stephen Mulick Physical Science Teacher mulick@bxscience.edu
Robert Muratore Physical Science Teacher muratore@bxscience.edu
Andrew Nasser Assistant Principal - Pupil Personnel Services nasser@bxscience.edu
Ghada Nehmeh Physical Science Teacher Nehmeh@bxscience.edu
Myrna Nevarez World Language Teacher Nevarez@bxscience.edu
Vivien Ngai Guidance Counselor ngai@bxscience.edu
Anthony Noody Social Studies Teacher noody@bxscience.edu
Patricia Nunez World Language Teacher Nunez@bxscience.edu
Tara Nunnari Guidance Counselor Nunnari@bxscience.edu
Daniel O'Brien English Teacher obrien@bxscience.edu
William O'Hara Physical Education Teacher ohara@bxscience.edu
Erin O'Leary Biology Teacher oleary@bxscience.edu
Regina O'Rourke Social Studies Teacher orourke@bxscience.edu
Paul Ogilvie School Aide Ogilvie@bxscience.edu
Donatus Ohakam Lab Specialist Ohakam@bxscience.edu
Damian Okrasinski Biology Teacher Okrasinski@bxscience.edu
Pilar Olmedo World Language Teacher olmedo@bxscience.edu
Gladys Olmo Secretary olmo@bxscience.edu
Marci Papageorgiou Assistant Principal - English papageorgiou@bxscience.edu
Rachel Park Mathematics Teacher Park@bxscience.edu
Kristen Parness English Teacher parness@bxscience.edu
Jennifer Pedraza Mathematics Teacher pedraza@bxscience.edu
Juliana Perez Mathematics Teacher perez4@bxscience.edu
James Perna Mathematics Teacher perna@bxscience.edu
Bing Qiu World Language Teacher Qiu@bxscience.edu
Wendy Qiu Mathematics Teacher qiu1@bxscience.edu
Yvonne Quinones School Aide quinones@bxscience.edu
Ronny Rahman Physics Teacher Rahman@bxscience.edu
Mike Rainford Technology Teacher rainford@bxscience.edu
Vielka Ramos Physical Science Teacher ramos@bxscience.edu
Rafael Reyes School Aide reyes@bxscience.edu
Daniel Robinson World Language Teacher robinsond@bxscience.edu
Mary Robinson English Teacher robinsom@bxscience.edu
Lisa Rocchio Assistant Principal- World-Lang./Art/Music Rocchio@bxscience.edu
Nereida Rosa Secretary rosa1@bxscience.edu
Michelle Sagalchik Social Studies Teacher Sagalchik@bxscience.edu
Olga Sanson World Language Teacher sanson@bxscience.edu
Sophia Sapozhnikov English Teacher Sapozhnikov@bxscience.edu
Matthew Sarker Physics Teacher Sarker@bxscience.edu
Scott savaiano Social Studies Teacher savaiano@bxscience.edu
Beau Scheiber Chemistry Teacher scheiber@bxscience.edu
Emily Schmidt Biology Teacher Schmidt@bxscience.edu
Fredric Schorr Social Studies Teacher schorr@bxscience.edu
Addie Scipioni School Aide scipioni@bxscience.edu
Nicole Scotto Social Studies Teacher scotto@bxscience.edu
Alex Seoh Physics Teacher SeohA@bxscience.edu
Elena Shanbaum Social Studies Teacher Shanbaum@bxscience.edu
Vladimir Shapovalov Mathematics Teacher shapovalov@bxscience.edu
Chevelle Sindab School Aide sindab@bxscience.edu
Nicole Sisilli Physical Education Teacher Sisilli@bxscience.edu
Daniel Skilins Physical Education Teacher Skilins@bxscience.edu
Sandra Smith Guidance Counselor smith2@bxscience.edu
Olga Sofman Biology Teacher sofman@bxscience.edu
Vittoria Souquet Lucente World Language Teacher SouquetLucente@bxscience.edu
Diane Steiker Social Studies Teacher steiker@bxscience.edu
Leah Stern Biology Teacher stern1@bxscience.edu
Sandy Sweis Librarian sweis@bxscience.edu
Stuart Symons Social Studies Teacher symons@bxscience.edu
Georgia Thanasoulis World Language Teacher thanasou@bxscience.edu
Marieke Thomas Physical Science Teacher thomas1@bxscience.edu
Alexander Thorp English Teacher thorp@bxscience.edu
Adam Tramantano English Teacher tramantano@bxscience.edu
Francisco Uceda World Language Teacher Uceda@bxscience.edu
Phyllis Unger Biology Teacher Unger@bxscience.edu
Odanys Urena School Aide urena@bxscience.edu
Marisa Wagner Biology Teacher wagner@bxscience.edu
Artur Wala Physical Science Teacher wala@bxscience.edu
Allen Walker Mathematics Teacher walker@bxscience.edu
Rachel Wax Physics Teacher Wax@bxscience.edu
Jessica Weedon Chemistry Teacher weedon@bxscience.edu
Barry Weng Mathematics Teacher weng1@bxscience.edu
Priscilla Won Mathematics Teacher Won@bxscience.edu
Edward Wren Biology Teacher wren@bxscience.edu
Richard Yang Mathematics Teacher Yang@bxscience.edu
Sai Yu Chemistry Teacher yu@bxscience.edu
Malgorzata Zareba Mathematics Teacher Zareba@bxscience.edu
Dana Zhou World Language Teacher zhou@bxscience.edu
Alessandra Zullo Casale English Teacher casale@bxscience.edu

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks