counter Back to top
Homepage News

Bronx Science Congratulates our 24 Class of 2020 Scholars in the National Hispanic Recognition Program

Congratulations to: Isabel Betances, Daniela Castro, Luke Chavez, Elijah Fernandez, Monserrate Garzon-Navarro, Eleanor Geagan, Gabriel Germo, Alexis Hernandez, Jessica Jimenez, Aline Marrero, Jonathan Munoz, Nesim Nahmiyas, Daniel Orbach, Rio Pacheco, Analise Ponce, Eduardo Rivera, Jeffrey Rodriguez, Kaitlyn Romanger, Nicholas Stefanidis, Melanie Tejeda Romero, Kurt Tio, Miguel Vivar, Gabriel Wan, and Hector Wilson. Click the headline to read about this program.

Source: College Board

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks