counter Back to top
Homepage News

The Winning S.O. Candidates for the 2019-2020 School Year

President - Anthony Bonavita
VP - Babou Gaye
Secretary - Towfiq Rahman
Junior SLT - Kelly Liu
Senior Council President - Shmuel Padwa

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks