counter Back to top
Homepage News

Bronx Science Congratulates our 37 National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists from the Class of 2019

Anika Anvekar, Nathan H. Auyeung, Axtya D. Barbano, Alex Chen, William Chen, Hong sen Du, Alexandra G. Ellerstein, John A. Feighery, William M. Fisher, Simon R. Fridlyand, Jamin Gao, Daniel Gonzalez, Afnan Haque, Reduan Hossain, Sterling E. Knight, Andi Kodra, Raymond Kong, Jemma R. Lasswell, Yan fen Liang, Herman Liu, Stanley Markman, Ciara J. Mcevoy-Benisti, Julia Michalak, Joseph L. Moser, Fahad Nabi, Jonathan G. Nicastro, Sebastian A. Perez, Mariya A. Pershyna. Elinor G. Poole-Dayan, Jonathan Poon, Sydney M. Teh, Lily M. Wass, Angie H. Yang, Hugh-jay Yu, Xiao L.Zeng, James Zhang, and Jessica Zhou.

Statement on Accessibility: We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility
Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact Cynthia Golan to request assistance.

Privacy Policy Designed by 40N47 Design, Inc. powered by Educational Networks